Menu Monday

(What? It’s not Monday? Let’s pretend I wrote this post yesterday.)

A great way to alleviate dinnertime stress and stay on budget is to menu plan! I’ve found planning for 2 weeks at a time in the best option for my family, especially since we get paid every 2 weeks, but I’ll only post one-week at a time for menus. I’ve taken to having a list of the recipes I have available to make and just deciding what we’ll eat the morning of. It makes me feel like I have options still.

Let’s check out my menu for the week!

Have an opinion? Of course you do! Why not share is here? All bloggers love to get a little comment love! :)

