CVS Trip

CVS is *easily* my favorite store to shop at. The ECB program is easy to navigate. They often have tons of freebies. You can use more total coupons that you have products (if you use a combo of MFQs and Store Qs).

Today, I walked into CVS with $13 in cash and $6 in ECBs from a previous shopping trip. I got all of this:

In case you can’t tell, It’s (5) Fuze drinks, (1) Crest Pro-Health Rinse, (2) John Freida products, (2) kid’s toothbrushes, (1) Tube of toothpaste, (1) L’oreal Lipliner, (1) L’oreal Lipstick.

After MFQs and ECBs, my total OOP came to EXACTLY $13! Seriously… that’s cool.

My receipt tells me I saved $49.11! I got $15.50 in ECB to spend next time around 🙂

 

Have an opinion? Of course you do! Why not share is here? All bloggers love to get a little comment love! :)

