My Apologies

Not only has “pregnancy brain” hit me HARD in these last few weeks (I’m 38 weeks today!), my energy level has taken a SERIOUS dive too.

No, I haven’t had the baby yet.

No, I haven’t forgotten about this blog.

No, I fallen into some abyss.

Any energy I *do* have has been filtered to making last minute preparations for new baby, house guests, and the start of Kinder for Big. If there are reserves in my tank, it’s just enough to waddle my pregnant baby laden body over to the recliner to snooze while Big and Middle snooze.

Thanks for your patience. šŸ™‚

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Apologies

  1. Reast and relax. This is your time. Enjoy these last few weeks being pregnant. Remember this is GODS gift to us. Love you

  2. Sounds like everything is quite normal in your neck of the woods, all things considered! šŸ™‚ Thanks for updating us and I’ll look forward to hearing about the wonderful news of the new arrival.

Have an opinion? Of course you do! Why not share is here? All bloggers love to get a little comment love! :)

