I’ve Got NaBloPoMo Fever

When someone reveals that they have some sort of illness, your first instinct is to send them some sort of well wish, whether it be in the form of prayer, “good vibes”, or happy thoughts. In doing so, you hope their condition improves and they get better.

No, I’m not sick. No, I’m not losing my mind (well, I might be. I’ll get back to you on that one!). I’m participating in BlogHer’s National Blog Posting Month to get back on track with my writing and to *hopefully* improve! I’ll be doing my best to post on a daily basis, though I don’t promise any majorly insightful posts.

Wha-Wha-What?? Daily posting from a blog with Daily in the title? Crazy talk!

When I started this blog, I felt so connected. I felt useful. I felt real. Since having Little, I’ve been so focused on finding my groove as Mom o’ 3, that I’ve lost my way. I’m hoping that by blogging daily, I’ll find my way through the forest (clever, huh? I found a way to work my tagline in. Go me!).

And we’re off to the races….

3 thoughts on “I’ve Got NaBloPoMo Fever

  1. My November just got kicked up four notches! I would love to do this too but with a computer on the fritz it is just not going to happen. I can’t wait to hear from you every day (i hope)!

Have an opinion? Of course you do! Why not share is here? All bloggers love to get a little comment love! :)

