Plant-Based Menu #1

Instead of doing my menu by day, I am organizing it by “type”. I’ll try to find recipes each week that can fit into these types, at least until I get the hang of this type of cooking!

Italian: Hurry Up Alfredo with Roasted Garlic and Asparagus tips

Indian: Roasted Curry Cauliflower, Sprouted Brown Rice and Salmon (for the Hubby and kids. I’m still on “detox” and lovin’ it)

Mexican: Mexican Barley Salad, and Bean and Rice Burritos.

Soup/Salad/Potato: Stuffed Potatoes and Spinach Salad

Chinese:  Teriyaki Chickpea Stir Fry and Rice

Easy Peasy: Grilled Veggie Wraps and Green Bean Fries

 

3 thoughts on “Plant-Based Menu #1

  1. Pingback: Veggie Tacos | My Daily Bread Crumbs

  2. Pingback: Plant-based Shopping Trip #1 | My Daily Bread Crumbs

Have an opinion? Of course you do! Why not share is here? All bloggers love to get a little comment love! :)

