Plant-Based Menu #2

My Mother-in-Law is coming into town next week, so I am still working on finding delicious dishes that I’d be proud to serve. So far, the Tabouleh and Falafel dinner has made the cut, and the Quinoa Taco Salad, but I’m still looking for a few more. I served the stuffed potatoes last night and they were deemed “a keeper”, but I’d like to know I can make them as good the second time around.

Stuffed Shells, Green Salad

Veggie Tacos, TJ’s Soy and Flax Chips

Veggie and Quinoa Stuffed Butternut Squash, Green Salad

Tomato Lentil Soup, Basic Crusty Bread

Lemon Orzo Salad, Spicy Lentil Wraps with Tahini Sauce

Stuffed Potatoes (recipe to come!)

Breakfast Hash

4 thoughts on “Plant-Based Menu #2

  1. Pingback: Keys to a Successful Cooking Day | My Daily Bread Crumbs

  2. Pingback: Plant-based Shopping Trip #2 | My Daily Bread Crumbs

Have an opinion? Of course you do! Why not share is here? All bloggers love to get a little comment love! :)

