Plant Based Menu #4

Last week’s menu was a big hit! My Mother-in-Law kept raving about the cooking! Now that I know I can squeeze a whole week’s worth of great meals out, I’m back to taking some risks! I haven’t made any of these dishes before, but I don’t think any of them are too scary to try. I’ve been craving pizza this past week, so I’m now on the hunt for an awesome vegan pizza recipe. I’ll keep trying until I find a winner!

Indian Dal 

Mediterranean Pasta

PIZZA!! (I am so stinking excited to try this recipe. I’ll add some olives for my olive loving family)

Shepherd’s Pie and Gravy

Enchilada Casserole

Chickpea Burgers and Fries

Black Bean and Barley Wraps

2 thoughts on “Plant Based Menu #4

Have an opinion? Of course you do! Why not share is here? All bloggers love to get a little comment love! :)

